How to delete your account?

1-Login to your account



2-Go to Menu> Account



3-Scroll to the bottom



Click on the link in this section:


"You want to delete your account? Click here"


4-On confirmation the account and associated data will be deleted


What's deleted?


-All information associated with the user account